User View Mode

Navigation:  Administration > Managing Users >

User View Mode

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

To log in to KuberDock as a proper user, go to user's page and click Login as this user.

 

login-as-this-user

 

At the top of the page you will see the grey line with a notification that you are viewing the page under user credentials: User View Mode.

 

user-view-mode

 

with user's email address:

 

user-email

 

While logged as a user, you have the same access type and the same GUI as this user.

 

To exit User View Mode click Exit Mode in the upper right area.

 

exit-mode

 

Use billing system to delete a user. If you need to delete a user via KuberDock, click on recycle bin icon in front of a proper user in the list:

 

delete_user

 

Alternatively click Delete on users page:

 

delete_user2

 

Click Delete in confirmation pop-up - a user will be deleted.

 

Note that this user will remain in billing system and her KuberDock product will not be removed. Also note that this user will remain in database but will be marked as deleted. This is required to save KuberDock usage information for billing system correct work.